Blunderbuss Jack White Album

Blunderbuss Jack White Album CD

Blunderbuss Jack White Album CD

Blunderbuss Jack White Album Description

Blunderbuss is the first-ever solo album by White Stripes frontman Jack White. The first after the famous rock duo went their separate ways. Blunderbuss was recorded under his own label Third Man Studio in Nashville and was produced by Jack White himself. He was stated saying that the songs were “written from scratch, had nothing to do with anyone or anything else but my own expression, my own colors on my own canvas.” The first single off the Blunderbuss Jack White album is titled “Love Interruption” and is already available for download.

Jack White Love Interruption Music Video

Blunderbuss Jack White Album Track Listings

  1. Missing Pieces
  2. Sixteen Saltines
  3. Freedom At 21
  4. Love Interruption
  5. Blunderbuss
  6. Hypocritical Kiss
  7. Weep Themselves To Sleep
  8. I’m Shakin’
  9. Trash Tongue Talker
  10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
  11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
  12. On And On And On
  13. Take Me With You When You Go

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *